Zhejiang Sunny Machinery Technology Co.,Ltd. is a specialized high and new technology enterprise and The National
Class Lighted Torch Plan Item Enterprise which produces equipment in pharmaceutical industry, foodstuff and chemical industry.
Service Policy Location£ºHome > Network > Service Policy

 

        Sunny Machinery  to service the work as a job is crucial in the quality system, strict implementation of ISO quality system standard of customer service, the user full period of service, our commitment is: the timely processing, no excuse, service telephone: 0577-65020005 contact: Yang Qingguo.
1, the quality guarantee period: from date of delivery of equipment (if the user delay delivery according to the contract signing date of delivery) of one year free warranty
2, the warranty repair: after the completion of the project warranty period, we will give a quality warranty timely, so call (arrangement of construction personnel within 48 hours after receiving repair to notify the user,), quality problems in engineering and equipment at any time, for larger problems appear to solve equipment, time is not more than 7 working days. And promised after the warranty period, to provide lifetime technical support of equipment under the contract (including technical consulting and technical personnel support) fault to the buyer can not be excluded, our technical staff personnel arrangements within 48 hours after receiving the failure notification, provide paid service, technical consultation and related spare parts, at the same time guarantee in the most favorable price for your services.
3, random file: provide detailed instructions to the equipment, packing list, container class quality specification, certificate, for your company to compile the GMP certification required files.
4, the training of personnel: by the company technical engineer for the user free training operating personnel and repair personnel, describes in detail the GMP and the relevant provisions of the validation process requirements, equipment performance, equipment items and repair points of using, make the repair personnel to carry out routine maintenance and general fault on devices find and eliminate. Help users to make the post responsibility system and the system of safe production and field evaluation of inspection operation personnel of actual operation ability, to ensure the normal production of the user can correct.
5, acceptance criteria and procedures: acceptance of equipment according to the product industry, national related standards commissioning acceptance, qualified after your company to fill in our company made the commissioning report, to reflect the correct contrast and service.

About Senli | Contact Us | Recruitment | Disclaimer | Feedback
©2010-2015 www.senlichina.com Zhejiang Sunny Machinery Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Top

浙江森力机械科技股份有限公司创办于2003年,是生产经营制药、食品、化工等行业成套装备
的国家高新技术企业, 2014年12月30日在浙江股票交易中心挂牌,股票名称“森力科技”股票代码:815269
服务政策 当前位置:首页 > 销售与服务 > 服务政策

 

        森力公司把服务工作作为质量体系中至关重要的一项工作,严格贯彻ISO质量体系标准,对用户售后全程段服务,我们的承诺是:及时处理、绝不推诿,服务电话:0577-65020005 联系人:杨庆国。
1、质量保证期:自设备交付之日(如果用户延时提货则按合同签订的交货日期)免费保修壹年
2、保修维修:工程竣工后的保修期内,我们将给予及时的质量保修,做到随叫随到(接到用户维修通知后,48小时内安排施工人员),随时解决工程和设备的质量问题,对设备出现的较大问题,解决时间不超过7个工作日。并承诺保修期后,对本合同项下的设备提供终身技术支持(包括技术咨询及技术人员的支持)对买方无法排除的故障,我方技术人员在接到故障通知后48小时内安排人员,提供有偿服务、技术咨询及相关的备品备件,同时保证以最优惠的价格为贵方服务。
3、随机文件:提供详细的设备使用说明书、装箱单、容器类质量说明书、合格证,供贵公司编制GMP认证所需的文件。
4、人员培训:由公司技术工程师为用户免费培训操作人员和维修人员,详细介绍GMP有关规定及验证过程要求事项、设备性能、设备使用事项及维修要点,使维修人员能对设备进行日常维护和一般故障的查找及排除。协助用户制定岗位责任制度及安全生产制度并现场考核检查操作人员的实际操作能力,确保用户能正确正常地生产。
5、验收标准及程序:设备验收按产品行业、国家有关标准要求调试验收,合格后贵公司填写我公司自制的调试报告,以反映反差和服务改正。

关于森力 | 联系我们 | 加入我们 | 免责声明 | 意见反馈
©2010-2015 www.senlichina.com 浙江森力机械科技股份有限公司 版权所有 技术支持:求实网络

返回顶部